Winning Candidates from the June 2018 Election

A total of 385 members voted in the 2018 June Election.


  • Dustin Innes (Vice President)
  • Paul (Sammy) Morizawa (Trustee)
  • Howard Palliser (Trustee)


  • Raman Johal (Recording Secretary).

CUPE 718 like to thank Marianne Thomas and Rosalina Culzoni for putting their names forward for President and Recording Secretary.

Congratulations to everyone who participated!