Congratulations – CUPE 718 Candidates

Congratulations to the newly elected officers

Vice President (2015-2017) – Angela Zanardo

Secretary Treasurer (2015-2017) – Marianne Thomas

Trustee – Sylvia Crumpton

Thanks to members who asked member to cast a vote at our advance pole and on election day, 161 ballots cast, thank you for your participation.

Shout out to the Nomination Committee, Adam Bennett (chair), Jacek Redlinski, and Rosalina Culzoni for your support.